Time to Build Amulets! And some sadish news :(


Looks like the time had finally come! It’s time to start building the Ninja amulets! What fun! Just head over to the Dojo Courtyard to start! (And of course you know when I say build I mean pretend. They’ve never really had it where you could help.) You can also read about it on the Community Blog.

amulet time

The finished product hangs above my head. Pretty spiffy huh? I like that word. Sp’iffy! SPPPPPPIFFY! lol

Okay, the sad news is that my membership expires in 14 days! šŸ˜¦ I’m not too sure if I’ll be able to get another one.)

membershipcard1

That’s all. I don’t want to bore you to death šŸ˜‰ Until next time,

Waddle on and discover new adventures!

Bubblegum423

7 responses to “Time to Build Amulets! And some sadish news :(

  1. im srry about the membership thing………hmmmm…….btw did u get the black apron fromt he goldsmith thing?

  2. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..u know my membership was supposed to expire like a few days ago but it didn’t, and my aunt said she does 6 months….and those 6 months were supposed to end in October. Wierd?

Leave a Reply

