More Ninja Things


My goodness, High school’s ruining me. I’m missing different things to update about and missing updates altogether! šŸ˜¦ But I’m not about to quit! I’ll stay here as long as I don’t get 5000 assignments.. LOL! JK! Anyways, You can help build the amulets by buying an apron in the Ninja Hideout. It’s only 100 coins so, eh, what the heck? Buy it and let’s build some amulets!

apron4

Also! The ninja shadows are back, and the black puffles are gone! Wonder where they came back from and where they went? Confusing right? NOTE: Thanks to Firedude5 for telling me what I was missing! You’re a good friend šŸ™‚

I’m pretty sure that’s all… Again, SO sorry.

Bubblegum423

One response to “More Ninja Things

Leave a Reply

