I need your help..


I’m feeling a little bummed today. It seems that no matter how hard I try, I can’t seem to gain popularity with other bloggers. I feel like I’m helping only a small handful of people. It’s really dampening my spirits. Is there anything I could do better? Please comment if you know something I could do to make my blog better. Thank you.

Bubblegum423

4 responses to “I need your help..

  1. hmm….you seem to do fine…looking at your hits….you have WAY MORE then me….I only have 7000 hits….i feel bummed too…

  2. You need to make some videos about Clubpenguin and partys. Like make some music videos or make comedy videos like something funny. The reason why other sites are getting more comments is that they make ALOT of videos about Clubpenguin. Just make some videos in Youtube then at the end of the video or description, put your website link and you will get more people.
    I hope this helps you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

