Sneak Peek and a New Fire Game for Ninjas!


🙂 Hello everyone. I’m back again with some more updates like usual. There’s going to be a new game for member ninjas. Club Penguin made an awesome video about it! Note: I didn’t get the email from Billybob, my good friend Firedude5 gave the link to me.

http://www.clubpenguin.com/card-jitsu/

Pretty cool right? Billybob has a sneak peek for us on the Community blog.

Remember in September when we showed you that sketch of a mysterious new place? Back then we hinted that something BIG was coming.

Well I can tell you now that it’s getting closer – and I managed to find you this image that might add some fuel to the fire:

sneakpeekblog2.jpg

Not too much longer! Hey, have you built an Amulet yet? It might come in handy really soon…

Hmm.. I wonder what he means by that.

Umm.. ehehe.. I forgot about the pin in my last post. You can find it on the Ski Hill.

pin33

Bubblegum423

One response to “Sneak Peek and a New Fire Game for Ninjas!

Leave a Reply

