Club Penguin Times Issue #218 and Membership Renewed!


Sorry for the late update. I had homework, then I had to go out, then we had to watch my friends. Here’s the newest CPT.

Card Jitsu Fire is coming to a Dojo near you on the 24th! Exciting huh?

Frost fun is coming to the island soon! A member maze and other stuff!

Events. *yawns* I’m sleepy…

Oh yeah!! I got my membership back for another year! 😀 😀 *yawn* Until next time,
Waddle on and discover new adventures!
Bubblegum423

Leave a Reply

