January Penguin Style Catalog Secrets + Pin and New Year’s Fireworks!


Yata! At last! The catalog has been released! Now that I look at it, I sort of get why it took them so long.

It’s so cool! We can design our own shirts! I bought 3 different kinds.

Two of the first secrets are the Pink Snorkel and the Pink Flippers.

The viking helmet can be found underwater this time. The bubble shown below holds the red and blue viking helmet, Wow! What a powerful bubble! XP

Click it four times to get the Blue helmet!

Click on the pot for the stocking cap.

Bunches of secrets, all hidden on a tree. Oh, how many can you see? (FAIL rhyme)

Click the work work for the super hero mask. Seriously? Is there one catalog this hasn’t been in? sarcasm

Click on the puffle for the Dizzy wig.

The pin, which is a little odd, can be found in the lighthouse. After picking up the pin, head over to the Ski Hill or Ice Burg for the fireworks show! imitates boom of fireworks-

Until next time and the next update,

Waddle on and discover new adventures!

Bubblegum423

4 responses to “January Penguin Style Catalog Secrets + Pin and New Year’s Fireworks!

  1. He told me only for a little while that I’d post. I didn’t know that I’d be the only one posting. I told him that I quit because I just never have enough time to double post. 😦

Leave a Reply

