Mine Wall Caving In?! Possible Mission 11 Clue!


Whoa! Thanks to Dinoboyzach2, I’ve been informed that the Mine Wall is crumbling a bit! I checked it out and it’s scary! I’ll bet it has something to do with Mission 11. >:3

I wonder what Herbert’s up to this time! Or even if it is him!

Theres a bunch of new servers too! I don’t really get it! We just had some new ones added! Why are there more being added?

Until next time,

Waddle on and discover new adventures!

Bubblegum423

3 responses to “Mine Wall Caving In?! Possible Mission 11 Clue!

  1. ja, thats probably it. and for the cave, I think club penguin is planning a special event…. who knows? 🙂

Leave a Reply

