Club Penguin Times Issue #224 and Major Outbreak of Color Madness! 8D


lol.. Umm.. I can explain for missing yesterday’s update.. Umm.. Actually, no I can’t. I’m sorry. I’ve been getting a little tired of updating recently, but I’m not going to quit. I.. just might miss one or two updates. ‘.’

Okay, Anyways first let’s get yesterday’s update over with. The cave in the mine has been closed due to safety issues, but Rory says it might open again in the future.

There will be some new puffle furniture on the 12th.

A new stage is coming! I think it looks pretty cool!

There’s events today that weren’t mentioned in the events page of this newspaper. (For some reason my pictures seem not to be saving today..)

Onto today’s updates, there’s a new pin at the pet shop, new music for your igloo and a spanking new awesome color changer at the Dance Club! How it works.. I don’t really know.. :/

Until next time,
Waddle on and discover new adventures!

Bubblegum423

One response to “Club Penguin Times Issue #224 and Major Outbreak of Color Madness! 8D

Leave a Reply

