Herbert’s Revenge Cover Sneak Peek!


WAHAAHA! I have found a sneak peek of the Herbert’s Revenge DS game cover!!! WAHAHAAHA! *cough..* Umm.. well, no. I actually found it through Monchocho. THE PICTURE BELOW IS HIS!!

Epic huh? I nearly freaked out again when I saw it. Dont blame me. Please don’t. I’m crazy about these kind of things. @_@ Anyways, I wonder what it’ll be like. What kind of crazy scheme do you think Herbert’s cooking up? Comment below and let me know!

NOTE: AGAIN, THE PICTURE IS NOT MINE. IT’S RIGHTFULLY MONCHOCHOs!!

Until next time,
Waddle on and have a good time!

Bubblegum423

2 responses to “Herbert’s Revenge Cover Sneak Peek!

  1. Hey! You May Know Me From My 130,000 Hits Website, Club Penguin Galaxy. Well I Am Hosting A Party, And YOU’RE INVITED! Here Are The Details:
    Day: This Saturday (TOMORROW)
    Time (Snow Fort Time): 11 AM
    Server: Sherbet
    Room: Dock
    Penguins Invited: 1,024
    THIS PARTY WILL BE HUGE!
    During The Party, I Will Record, Take Pictures, Play Games With Fans, And May Give Away A Surprise To The Most Supportive Fan. I REALLY Hope You Can Come!
    ~Cdecker81

Leave a Reply

