Cadence Spotting at Chinook and Cupcake Pin/New Music


That’s a little strange. Were the minor updates delayed today? I went to go update at about 12:45 and there was nothing to update on! But suddenly at 2:20 I start seeing posts with the new updates from fellow penguins! Strange much? Anyways, before you ask why I’m home today, I’ve got a cold, again D:

The cool thing is, the second I DID get on Club Penguin to update, Cadence was in the Town! 😀

She headed for the dance club first off, then headed for the stage..

…Then we went backstage!

Unfortunately I couldn’t stick around for too much longer. After all, I have a blog to update! 😀

The cupcake pin can be found in the Sports Shop! Sadly, it’s not edible. :c

There’s a new music selection too. I like the Puffle Rescue and Anchovy Jazz ones.

That’s it for today. Now if you’ll kindly excuse me, I need a few quick Zs.

Until next time,
Waddle on and discover new adventures!

Bubblegum423

One response to “Cadence Spotting at Chinook and Cupcake Pin/New Music

Leave a Reply

