*Herbert Spotted!!* CPT Issue #232: April Fools Day


Well this CPT has quite a few surprises! Not that I’m surprised, it’s April Fools!

GRUBBBB!!! XD Enjoy the party while you can, it ends on the 4th! Sunday if I’m not mistaken!

The Penguin Play Awards have picked their winner! Congrats to the… Quest for the Golden Puffle. Again. O_O It must be really popular.

I wasn’t joking when I said Herbert was spotted. This is no April Fools prank! Check the newspaper; In Focus! No doubt that it’s Herbert in that suit! What? Need MORE proof? Okay, just read every tip and word out of this, ‘Yeti Penguin’s’ mouth. He mentions almost every incident that happened in the missions!

His tips sound just like something he’d say. What more proof do you need?

Klutzy.. knocking the water over..

Vegetarian Pizza..

Paws? Seriously?

I wonder if Billybob will post anything about this, or if the PSA knows. If they did, wouldn’t they leave us a message in the newspaper? I didn’t see anything…

What do you think Herbert’s up to? Comment below and let me know!

Oh dearie me, forgive me, I got carried away with the whole Herbert issue. Let’s get to the rest of the newspaper. This week, Sensei has his own events list! XD

…But let’s look at the REAL events.

Bubblegum423

Waddle off and have a kooky April Fools!

4 responses to “*Herbert Spotted!!* CPT Issue #232: April Fools Day

  1. last mission herbert dropped a bag of seeds so i think he is going to grow a super tree oh and i have met the real billy bob and rookie get fired!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

