Another Herbert’s Revenge Sneak Peek!


Sorry for the late update, I was out all day. Here’s another blog post from the Community Blog.

Work continues on our new Nintendo DS game, “Elite Penguin Force: Herbert’s Revenge”. It’s getting close to being finished, and it should be good to launch sometime next month.

This week I’ve got a sneak peek from the game – one that you should find very interesting…

MysteryStatue.jpg

What do you think about this?

Also, I want to let you know that I’ll be posting new sneak peeks every Saturday until “Herbert’s Revenge” is released. I don’t want to give too much away yet, but BIG things are in the works for all secret agents.

EHHHH!!! I want the game SOOO badly, but my DS broke! D: I’m so desperate, I’ll barrow my friend’s!

Until next time,

Waddle on and discover new adventures!

Bubblegum423

Leave a Reply

