Community Page Updates


I. Hate. Spam. I’ve gotten a lot of it recently and it’s beginning to irk me…

Anyways, the Community Page has a load of new updates today. So, without further ado, let’s get to it!

I like that the Fan Art and Penguins Around the World are in one box. It makes my life a little easier. 🙂

Nice igloo Eggs00! It’s a pretty cool baseball field!

Coloring pages seem to be very popular. My most popular post is actually on with a coloring page! I wonder why people like them so much? Well, I can’t blame them, they are good for entertaining kids.

And a penguin poll!

And now, something I never really posted on before! Recipes, Arts and Crafts, and Outdoor activities!

Check it out! I never thought I’d see Herbert with a chief’s hat! I wonder if he’s taking cooking lessons?

Sound yummy! Even though it has to do with popcorn.* (HQ incident)

OH NOES! Run from the explosion!!! *BOOM*

Ok, that wasn’t so bad ^^; Moving right along to the Field Ops activity!

Awesome right? I think I’m gonna try that secret code thing. You know me and loving spy things. 🙂

Until next time, Waddle on and discover new adventures!

Bubblegum423

Leave a Reply

