Non-Chat Server Glitch! *UPDATED*


Update: Nevermind! Club Penguin posted that they’re upgrading their Non-chat servers, so all servers are non-chat until they finish. Thanks for that info CP! 😉

I suddenly lost connection when I was on Club Penguin, and when I went to log back on…

ALL the severs were non-chat areas! I logged on, and sure enough, the chat bars were gone!

Can you fix this problem please Club Penguin? 😦

Bubblegum423

4 responses to “Non-Chat Server Glitch! *UPDATED*

  1. I KNOW I’M UPSET IT HAPPENED TO ME TOO!!!!!!! I DIDN’T EVEN GET AN E-MAIL!!!!! by the way nice site

Leave a Reply

