Snowborber’s Party was Cool!


Hey everyone, I just got back from Snowborber’s party. Not many people showed up, but being a good host such as her, she found a way to make it rock! 😉

First we played tag. LOL, we tagged each other.

Uh, wait, who’s it now? XD

Me and Pengweeno116 are good buds hanging out.

Afterwards we went Sledding! Oops! There goes Dani and Aka! Sorry Snow! I’m on your head aren’t I?

Snowboarding’s tiring! Let’s go relax and play Find Four! Oops! I didn’t see that move! Good one Snow!

We’re friends now! Hope to see you again!

Go check out her blog! It’s pretty awesome!

Bubblegum423

10 responses to “Snowborber’s Party was Cool!

  1. Neddy here,I just wanted to say I am EXTREAMLY upset and worried.I went from 58 views a day to 7 views a day to only 2 views a day.I feel very very hurt because I am starting to feel like I do everything on this blog for absutely nothing,I want all you bloggers to read this and pease know how I feel about this.I have been checking sledderboy,mini pengy18,snowborber,liza99,bubblegum423,wiwibob,bubblegum423 and ashleydis blog every single day and I was respectig credit in return.Please don’t get offended if I did not mention your name and you do check my blog everyday.Guys I am really really really really really serious about this blogging is my favorite thing and the last thing I wanna do is click that “delete site”button.Please post a comment if there is any disadvantages that my blog holds cause the last thing I wanna do is swich to blogger and have all new blogging friends.My point is please check my site everyday and I didn’t spend all my time writing this for nothing.I will post this on everybody on my blogrolls site.

Leave a Reply

