Coming Up In August!!


Hey everyone! Billybob has another monthly sneak peek for us!

Hello penguins!

July’s nearly done, and that means a new month is here. So what’s coming up in August? Well, check out this sneak peek:

July 30 Blog Image.jpg

A brand new event called the Mountain Expedition is coming soon. And it’ll have LOTS of surprises for members. Check out the items at the Gift Shop soon for gear!

There will be updates for Elite Agents. Keep your eyes on the Command Room and your Elite Gear…

And finally, something that everyone can look forward to… More stamps!

There are lots of surprises set for next month – so let us know what you think they may be!

What are you looking forward to the most?

Until next time, Waddle on and discover new adventures!

8 responses to “Coming Up In August!!

  1. I have been thinking…….. WHAT would be a good party for my readers and I? AND I got it! I am hosting a PARTY to earn stamps!

    My main focus stamps are the throw a party for TEN penguins stamp……

    AND the EXTREMELY hard throw a party for THIRTY penguins stamp!

    Date: Sunday, August 1st, 2010

    Time: Arrive earliest at 3:45 P.S.T. I will arrive at 4:00 p.m. P.S.T.

    Place: We will meet at the cove and then work our way around the island.

    Server: Caribou

    Activities: First, we will go to every room and earn the stamps in those places. Next, we will go to my igloo and I will earn the igloo party stamps. Then, add your igloo to the map so YOU could earn those stamps!

    Rules (sorry, folks): Whoever comes to my party will be added to my buddy list. Please no advertizing your party unless I ask whose igloo we should go to.

    See ya there,
    ♥Snowborber

  2. BG, There will be a delay for the contest! But I THINK that next week the Contest will launch! Also I will not start the Contest once Yoda Da Man2 returns from his road trip!Once the Contests launch, can you add my Contest banner to your blog sidebar?

Leave a Reply

