Club Penguin Times Issue #261: Halloween Contest!


Hey everyone! Another issue from the Club Penguin Times is here!

The Halloween Contest starts tomorrow! If you want to enter, there’ll be a button you can click to enter!

Gary’s calculations indicate that another storm will be coming this year! Luckily, he says it might last longer than usual!

There’s some pretty cool events coming up too! 🙂

Until next time, Waddle on!

Bubblegum423

One response to “Club Penguin Times Issue #261: Halloween Contest!

  1. My name is Dog Woof and I really need help! I just made a new site and I need hits. I’ll add you onto my blogroll if you add me on yours! I HAVE A COIN CODE AND A RARE MEMBER PENGUIN.

    http://woofcp.wordpress.com

    I’ll put you onto my blogroll!

    Thanks a bunch!
    Dog Woof

Leave a Reply

