Club Penguin Field-Ops Mission #20


Horray for 20 field-ops! G says even more snapping noises were heard! Maybe they’re secret messages to Herbert, since we don’t speak crab!

Spoilers below!

There are several phones on the island, but the one you’re looking for is the one at the Mine.

Check it out! Looks like we’ve got another power up maze on our hands.

Yay, another badge for me!

Until next time, Waddle on and keep the island safe!

Bubblegum423

One response to “Club Penguin Field-Ops Mission #20

  1. Hi Bubblegum423!

    Remember me? I just wanted to say thanks for putting me on your blog roll. I got 3 people to go to your awesome website! I’m sorry if 3 hits isn’t much but if I become famous you might get more!

    😀
    -Dog Woof

Leave a Reply

