New Pin and Cloudy Weather!


Yay for new pins, and I guess the cloudy weather. 😐
The new pin, which is a water spout, it at the Beach near the water!

Part of me says, “Ick!” to the weather. The other part of me says, “WHOO RAIN’S COMING!”
Well, in any case, you can go anywhere on the island, even OFF the island and you’ll see cloudy skies.
Ice Berg

Beach

Man.. Those clouds look pretty dark. I wonder when it’ll rain! That’s right, I believe it’ll rain, although logically that’s impossible. 🙂
When/do you think it’ll rain? (Okay.. I just confused myself writing that. :lol:)
Until next time, Try not to get rained on! 😀
Bubblegum423

10 responses to “New Pin and Cloudy Weather!

  1. Thank you for your vote on my poll: “WHAT SONG DO YOU THINK I SHOULD DO FOR MY CPMV?” you picked:
    “Kryptonite by Three Doors Down” I like that one! I was hoping to do that song, but I will only make what the public want!

Leave a Reply

